We are proud to be known as the nation’s leading supplier of mycorrhizae fungi.

Get In Touch

Contact Our Company

Get in touch with us if you have any questions about New Age Farming LLC or our products. We will return your message as soon as we can. We are currently looking for sales staff nation wide so if you are interested please contact us.

Main Office
Brady Krchnavy
Owner/President
4112 154th Ave SE
Durbin, ND 58059
Phone: (701) 261-1651

Soil Health and Crop Nutrition Specialists:

Jason Newlan
Kimberely, ID
jason@wildwestroosters.com
208-961-1438

Rachel Eller
Cogan Station, PA
rachelmichelle92@gmail.com
570-404-6086

Derek Paul
Peck, KS
derekapaul@yahoo.com
316-640-8471

Dylan Fransburgh
Prairie Du Chien, WI
dylanflansburgh@gmail.com
608-412-4295

Tyler Froberg
Manvel, TX
tyler.m.froberg@gmail.com
832-588-8099

Josh Gilbert
Roscoe, TX
gilbertfarms7@gmail.com
325-236-2876

Grayson Hendricks
Nashville, NC
grayson.hendricks@yahoo.com
252-955-6892

John Byrd
Oklahoma City, OK
johnbyrdjr@icloud.com
620-333-9100

Abrianne Holler
Henry, IL
abrianneholler97@gmail.com
815-915-3837

Joe Ramers
Minot, ND
jramer316@gmail.com
701-720-0696

Renee Perez
San Antonio, TX
rnperez@gmail.com
210-562-0508

John Busse
Houston, TX
jhbusse@gmail.com
304-539-4346

Carl Snyder
River Falls, WI
carl.snyder@me.com
760-533-6273

Alexandria Green
Melbourne, AR
a.henrygreen@outlook.com
870-291-4936

John Liautaud
Ponchatoula, LA
jliautaud504@gmail.com
985-264-8892

Shannon Hawkins
Reevesville, SC
shannon@hawkinsheritagefarm.com
843-343-9373

Brandon Garris
Ayden, NC
bcgarris2@gmail.com
252-814-8140

Adam Sills
Junction City, KS
adamsills86@gmail.com
785-477-9954

Shawn Fimbres
Benson, AZ
naf_shawnf@yahoo.com
520-216-0708

Jeff Sparks
Sand Lake, MI
sparksj7@msu.edu
616-840-6829

Nathan Dryer
Coeur d'Aleen, ID
ndryer01@gmail.com
417-872-8234

Katarina Axtell
Henderson, TX
kp.axtell@gmail.com
832-710-8308

Matt Lippert
Worthington, OH
matt.lippert3@gmail.com
614-493-7153

Nathan Tompkins
Vicksburg, MS
nathan.c.tompkins@gmail.com
662-998-0410

Sage McManus
Lake Charles, LA
jillyanmcmanus95@icloud.com
337-526-7413

Robert Carter
Alcolu, SC
deputycarter29102@yahoo.com
803-460-9325

Wesley Jackson
Mineral Wells, TX
wesley.a.jackson@gmail.com
817-597-5251

Steven Fernholz
Hartford, SD
steven.fernholz30@hotmail.com
605-204-0876

Heather Ries
Mequon, WI
maddove@hotmail.com
847-989-8908

Jake Emling
Medina, OH
emlingja@gmail.com
906-241-3078

Victor Puchino
Milliken, CO
victor.puchino@gmail.com
303-588-9376

Kolby Knott
Owensboro, KY
kdknot2@gmail.com
270-993-7819

Zane Redman
Marietta, GA
newagefarming.ga@gmail.com
706-945-8189

Anthony Simpson
Greenville, MS
casimpson12@icloud.com
662-820-0204